Yeah i get it i shouldn’t blog at such unearthly hours!!

HELLO!!

Earth to people i have been sleeping at this hour for 4months!!
And when i’m bored in the night with too much simpsons!

I BLOGG and edit photo la siaa

DO NOT BLAME ME!!!

Blame natural teen blood rush
And Night fever!

*GARBISH *

OH OH OH!!! NEW NEWS!! DOUBLE NEWSS!!

^^

650 NEWS!

Nah only one 😀

wait for it

I SAY WAIT LA!

fine 😀

I got MY NEW HAIR SIAA
Side Looks damn chio

but front

MY FACE ROUND

make me look like a ball

BUT WHO CARES

.

.

Now u confirm thinking right?

How does it look like?

How nice how awesome!

actually not very la!!

SHOW U PICTURE LA!! hahah wait ahh i uploading 😀

wait wait!!!

HERE U GO 😀

WAHHH! TYPICAL SINGAPOREAN RIGHT!

😀 haha nights!!

i was just trying to entertain myself in the night!! BYEYEYEYEYE

^^